Challenge by Michel Van Beirendonck

“Define ten dogmas regarding graphic design and execute one or more of them.”Michel Van Beirendonck.

Start: Mon, May 9 2011
Deadline: Fri, Jun 3 2011

I’ve applied the ten dogmas on a work that portrays my thesis. I have made a porfolio that illustrates the design dogmas using the different projects I’ve done during my thesis. The portfolio analyses the design restrictions, hihglighting the process in stead of the results.

The dogmas reflect my vision on graphic design. They are not randomly chosen restrictions. If I was in charge of a design company, what design rules would I impose my employees?

Click to see the online version. http://issuu.com/dorienw/docs/thinkinginsituations

Timetracking
Worked hours: 99h 03min in 20 days
Average per day: 4h 57min

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in '10/'11, Output. Bookmark de permalink .

Geef een reactie

